OSL 

  CANADA     

 

OSL Canada

The International Order of St Luke the Physician

          Contact Us
 About Us  Newsletters  Chapters  Articles  Calendar  Links  Resources  Contact Us  
               

Contact us inquiry form

 

     
Donations Mail to Bev Otsuka, Treasurer, 6657 East Pl, Saskatoon, SK, S7J 2Z1  
Webmaster webmaster@oslcanada.org  
Lone Member Contact Beula Cooke 613-253-2756  beulac@storm.ca            
               

OSL Canada Board of Directors                                         Meet the Board

           

Director

Vacant

 

President

The Rev Ron Van Auken

905 430 1949      vanauken@rogers.com

Vice President

Dr. Colin Campbell, ON

289 880 5489      ccmcampbell@gmail.com

Secretary

Mrs. Lynne Sampson, SK

306 374 1034      lbsampson@sasktel.net

Treasurer

Mrs. Bev Otsuka, SK

306 374 4905      bevo@sasktel.net

     

Board Members at large

 

 

British Columbia

The Rev. Douglas Lewis

250 367 0145       douglas.fruitvale@me.com

Alberta

The Rev. Lesley Hand

587 286 2295       lesleyhand225@gmail.com

Manitoba

The Rev. Clare Edwards

204 687 8371       edwardsd@mts.net

Saskatchewan

The Ven. Larry Mitchell,

306 270 4129       lwm.osl@sasktel.net

Ontario

Dr. Colin Campbell

289 880 5489       ccmcampbell@gmail.com

Quebec

Penelope Olive

514 683 1082       olivejp@videotron.ca

New Brunswick

Rita M. O’Rourke

506 529 3776       rita3@nb.sympatico.ca

Nova Scotia & PEI

Berit Andersen

902 422 1631 ext 245      berit.andersen@freedom55financial.com

Newfoundland & Labrador

Vacant